HUGE NEWS|Microsoft Hololens

Microsoft today held a HUGE event covering from things about Windows 10, Xbox, Windows Phone, and Cortana, but it all was nothing to Microsoft’s unveil of Hololens. Hololens is something completely else. It moves you beyond the screen. It is a goggle that you put around your eyes which allow you to see holograms of apps, TV, objects, games and many other things. To see what I mean, watch the video by Microsoft by clicking here

THIS IS HUGE! This excitement is on a whole nother level compared to the excitement I had for Google Glass. Though is it just me but would it seem kind of weird to other people if you were walking around with huge black goggles around everywhere? I’m sure this is simply a prototype and the design will become simpler as the years go on. But once again, WOW this is like Back to the Future became real. I’m going to make a better post about this soon as I’m still trying to wrap my head around the whole thing. But in the meanwhile, be sure to check out Microsoft’s site http://www.microsoft.com/microsoft-hololens/en-us?ocid=MSCOM_HoloLensGlobe

Woah, I mean just… woah.

Leave a Reply

